Lavaproducts
Quality-monitored lava for road and path construction, landscaping,
sports grounds and playground construction, etc.
Basalt products
Basalt, basalit, basalt sand and high-quality chippings for road and path construction,
with test certificates for frost protection, ballast support layers, etc.
Logistics
60 articulated and 1 tandem truck, aluminium and steel tippers for all types of bulk material transports,
silo transports, ship loading, waste transport permit, etc.
Substrates
Quality substrates for single and multi-layer, extensive and intensive greening,
for tree planting and roadside greenery, etc.

The team at Stolz

We would like to introduce our core team and our contacts here for any queries.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Rene Stolz
Managing director
Disposition local traffic

Tel: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 20
Fax: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 21
Mobile: +49 (0)151-14 95 29 14

Rene@lava-stolz.de

Dirk Kaufmann
Sales bulk materials
Fleetmanager
Disposition long-distance traffic

Tel: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 10
Fax: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 11
Mobile: +49 (0)177-3 88 56 79

Kaufmann@lava-stolz.de

Maik Vollmeyer
Disposition local traffic


Tel: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 22
Fax: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 21
Mobile: +49 (0)177-5 45 79 24

Vollmeyer@lava-stolz.de

Beate Linnenbürger
Substrate sales

Tel: +49 (0)201-46 41 82
Fax: +49 (0)201-46 41 89
Mobile: +49 (0)177-5 75 51 10

linnenbuerger@lava-stolz.de

Ralf Eich
Accounting

Tel: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 30
Fax: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 31

Eich@lava-stolz.de

Stefanie Lorig
Invoicing

Tel: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 40
Fax: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 42

Info@lava-stolz.de

Iris Krick
Processing

Tel: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 23
Fax: +49 (0)6593-2 08 20 42

Krick@lava-stolz.de